Return to Home Page

HomeAbout UsMembershipProgramsInducteesVideo/DVDsContact Us

The 2011 Hall of Fame Inductees

Each year the Oregon Sports Hall of Fame hosts an Induction Ceremony to induct a select class of athletes, teams, coaches and others who have brought honor and recognition to Oregon.

Take a look at this years Inductees. For more information on how you can nominate Oregon Athletes for Induction into the Hall of Fame go to our Membership page.

  • Morris "Bucky" Buckwalter
  • Kelly Blair-LaBounty
  • Clive Davies
  • Les Gutches
  • Linfield Championship Football Teams 1982, 1984, 1986 and 2004
  • Rich Brooks
  • Tom Trebelhorn

Hall of Fame Profiles
Entire Hall of Fame Roll of Honor Members